Current Lab Members

Scott Emmons Scott W. Emmons
Siegfried Ullmann Professor of Molecular Genetics
Tel. (718) 430-3130
scott dot emmons at einstein dot yu dot edu














Maria Lazaro-Pena
Graduate Student
maria dot lazaro-pena at phd doteinstein dot yu dot edu

Tel. (718) 430-2249

  Steven Cook
Graduate Student
steven.j.cook at phd.einstein.yu.edu

Tel. (718) 430-2249
  Byunghyuk Kim
Postdoctoral Fellow
byunghyuk dot kim at einstein dot yu dot edu
Tel. (718) 430-2249

  Bangxia Suo
Research Technician
bangxia dot sou at einstein.yu.edu
Tel. (718) 430-2249




_________________________________________________________________________________________


Former Lab Members
Ricardo Azevedo
University of Houston, Houston, TX
razevedo@uh.edu

Scott Baird
Wright State University, Dayton, OH
sbaird@wright.ed
Arantza Barrios

Rutgers University, New Brunswick, NJ

Barrios@dls.rutgers.edu


King-Lau Chow

Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

bokchow@ust.hk

 

Christina Doyle
Columbia University, New York, NY
cadoyle@yahoo.com
Chunhui Fang 
Graduate Student
cfang@aecom.yu.edu
Henrique "Skippy" Ferreira
UFRGS, Porto Alegre, Brazil
henrique@dna.cbiot.ufrgs.br
David Fitch
New York University, New York, NY
fitch@acf2.nyu.edu

Rajarshi Ghosh
Graduate Student            
        
Andrew Hahn
M.D./Ph.D. Student, Albert Einstein College of Medicine, Bronx, NY
ahahn@aecom.yu.edu

Lingyun Jia
Postdoctoral fellow

Harvard University
ljia@enders.tch.harvard.edu

Gunnar Kleemann
Graduate Student

Armand Leroi
Imperial College, London, UK
a.leroi@ic.ac.uk
Robyn Lints
Assistant Professor

Texas A&M

rlints@mail.bio.tamu.edu


Jonathan Lipton
M.D./Ph.D. Student, Albert Einstein College of Medicine, Bronx, NY
lipton@aecom.yu.edu
Zara Martirosyan
Doug Portman
University of Rochester, Rochester, NY
douglas_portman@urmc.rochester.edu
Marie Sutherlin
Harvard University, Cambridge, MA
msutherlin@mcb.harvard.edu

Yingqi Teng
Postdoctoral fellow

Harvard University

yteng@bidmc.harvard.edu

Yi Wang
Albert Einstein College of Medicine

yi.wang@einstein.yu.edu



Hong Zhang
National Institute of Biological Sciences

Beijing

zhanghong@nibs.ac.cn


Hongjie Zhang
Research Associate

Harvard University

HZHANG14@PARTNERS.ORG

Yinhua Zhang
New England Biolabs
32 Tozer Road
Beverly, MA 01915


Connie Zhao
Rockefeller University, New York, NY
zhaoc@rockvax.rockefeller.edu